FAMILY MEMBERS
Kelly & Eavan Doyle (parents)
Tully Doyle (daughter)

EDUCATION
Some schooling and everything else was self taught

RELIGION
Roman Catholic (not practicing)

JOB
In between jobs, like usual. But when I am working, I'm usually at someone's garage...

TATTOOS/PIERCINGS
Piercings - Lobes, Tragus & Lip
Tattoos - Sirens on my right arm, a Celtic knot over my heart, and Tully's first footprints on the back of my neck

CLOTHING STYLE
I get oil on everything so...I guess that means I don't really pay attention to clothes much? Pair of jeans, a shirt and some sneakers. That'll do.

PERSONALITY
Kind-hearted.
Quick to listen and slow to speak.
Infectious laugh.
Spontaneous.
Rowdy and occasionally a bit boisterous.

INTERESTS
Tully, car mechanics & body work, new wave music, Homer's Odyssey, Marvel Comics, antique cars, action movies, good nosh, good beer.

RANDOM FACT(S)
Was totally bleached blonde all through secondary school.
Has had sole custody of Tully since she was a week old.
"Jacks" is Tully's nickname for me, mostly because I have a toilet mouth.

PET PEEVES
Irish stereotypes. I'm not Colin Farrell.
Being one place for too long.
People who dodge responsibility.

biography